heska Lymphadenomegaly Lymph Node Cytology

Lymphadenomegaly: Demystifying Lymph Node Cytology

August 18 @ 7:00 PM GMT / 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT

Fancy an introduction to lymph node cytology and discussion of a few clinical cases?  Join me online on the 18th of August for this free cytology webinar offered by Heska. I can’t wait to connect with you all. Registration at the link below.
 
This program has been approved for 1 hour of continuing education credit in jurisdictions which recognize RACE approval.

Subscribe To The Newsletter

Sign up to our monthly newsletter, you will receive exclusive cytology content, useful links to cool cytology pages, special discounts to our cytology courses, fun facts and much more 💻 🔬

More To Explore

Courses

Bone marrow webinar, come along!

BONE MARROW WEBINAR, COME ALONG! What topic frightens most people approaching cytology? … Certainly, it’s bone marrow! In this free ESAVS webinar, we will explore

ESAVS

VetCEE accreditation

VetCEE accreditation We are excited to announce that the ESAVS Certificate in Laboratory Diagnostics has been granted the prestigious VetCEE certification. VetCEE’s primary objective is

Contact form

Newsletter

Sign up to our monthly newsletter, you will receive exclusive cytology content, useful links to cool cytology pages, special discounts to our cytology courses, fun facts and much more 💻 🔬